CHCS Teachers

Teacher Websites will be activated and made available on Sep. 1, 2019.

Kindergarten

Ms. Sherie Evans, sherie.evans@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Keysha Giddens, keysha.giddens@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Meredith Redding, meredith.redding@chatthillscharter.org

1st Grade

Ms. Estella Bradfield, estella.bradfield@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Chloe Dillard, chloe.dillard@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Tammy Martin, tammy.martin@chatthillscharter.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Sharee Gibbs-Jones, sharee.gibbs@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Kathy Jones, kathy.jones@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Antoinette Wiggins, Antoinette.wiggins@chatthillscharter.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Adrienne Burnett, Adrienne.burnett@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Janee Brown-Jackson, janee.brownjackson@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Tracy Owens, tracy.owens@chatthillscharter.org

4th Grade

Ms. LaKaylin Lee, lakaylin.lee@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Teniesha Miles, teniesha.miles@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Shauntea Murphy, shauntea.murphy@chatthillscharter.org

5th Grade

Ms. Elizabeth Roggermeier, elizabeth.roggermeier@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Jessica Smith, jessica.smith@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Michelle Smith-Muhammad, michelle.smith-muhammad@chatthillscharter.org

Middle School

Mr. Kelon Blackshear, kelon.blackshear@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Aleesha Edwards, aleesha.edwards@chatthillscharter.org

Mr. Kenneth Leonard, kenneth.leonard@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Denice LeSure, denice.lesure@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Kristina Mabry, kristina.mabry@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Jatashya Peoples, jatashya.peoples@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Robin Parker, robin.parker@chatthillscharter.org

Mr. Ryan West, ryan.west@chatthillscharter.org

Exceptional Education Teachers

Ms. Angel Dotson-Hall, angel.dotsonhall@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Adriane Farley, adriane.farley@chatthillscharter.org

Mr. Chris Lipski, Christopher.lipski@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Rana Little, rana.little@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Lisa Parnell-Cunningham, lisa.parnellcunningham@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Samantha Shirley, samantha.shirley@chatthillscharter.org

Specials Teachers

Mr. Darius Acker, darius.acker@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Sara Atwood, sara.atwood@chatthillscharter.org

Mr. Jyron Baines, jyron.baines@chatthillscharter.org

Mr. Fernando Daniel, fernando.daniel@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Raishlyn Grant, raishlyn.grant@chatthillscharter.org

Ms. Tomisha Jessup, tomisha.jessup@chatthillscharter.org

Mr. Roland Pruitt, roland.pruitt@chatthillscharter.org