Students

Class Websites & Teachers

 
 
 

Kindergarten:

Sherie Evans

sherie.evans@chatthillscharter.org

MS. EVANS' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Sharee gibbs-jones

sharee.gibbs-jones@chatthillscharter.org

MRS. GIBBS-JONES' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Keysha Giddens

keysha.giddens@chatthillscharter.org

MS. GIDDEN'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

First Grade

Meredith Redding

meredith.redding@chatthillscharter.org

MS. REDDING'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Estella Bradfield 

estella.redding@chatthillscharter.org

MS. BRADFIELDS'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Chloe Dillard

chloe.dillard@chatthillscharter.org

MS. DILLARD'S CLASS WEBAPGE

 

Second Grade

Antoinette Wiggins

antoinette.wiggins@chatthillscharter.org

MS. WIGGINS' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Kathy jones

kathy.jones@chatthillscharter.org

MS. JONES' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

nadia reese

nadia.reese@chatthillscharter.org

MS. REESE'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Third Grade

Teneisha miles

teneisha.miles@chatthillscharter.org

MS. MILES' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Priscilla Paz

priscilla.paz@chatthillscharter.org

MS. PAZ'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

KEIRa Selby

keira.selby@chatthillscharter.org

MS. SELBY'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Fourth Grade

Shauntea Murphy

shauntea.murphy@chatthillscharter.org

MS. MURPHY'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Elizabeth Roggermeier

Elizabeth.roggermeier@chatthillscharter.org

MS. ROGGERMEIER'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Jessica Smith

jessica.smith@chatthillscharter.org

MS. SMITH'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Aaliyyah Abdur-rahmaN

aaliyyah.abdur-rahman@chatthillscharter.org

MS. ABDUR-RAHMAN.S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Fifth Grade

jatashya Peoples

jatashya.peoples@chatthillscharter.org

MS. PEOPLES' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

michelle smith-muhammad

michelle.smith-muhammad@chatthillscharter.org

MS. SMITH-MUHAMMAD'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Daisy Bowser 

daisy.bowser@chatthillscharter.org

 

 

Middle School

Kelon Blackshear

kelon.blackshear@chatthillscharter.org

MR. BLACKSHEAR'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Kenneth Leonard

kenneth.leonard@chatthillscharter.org

MR. LEONARD'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

RYAN WEST

ryan.west@chatthillscharter.org

MR. WEST’S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Denice Lesure

denice.lesure@chatthillcharter.org

MS, LESURE'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Janice Lynch

janice.lynch@chatthillscharter.org

MS. LYNCH'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Aleesha EdwardS

aleesha.edwards@chatthillscharter.org

MS. EDWARDS' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Ciera Turner

ciera.turner@chatthillscharter.org

MS. TURNER’S CLASS WEBPAGE

Alicia Heard

alicia.heard@chatthillscharter.org

MS. HEARD’S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Specials

Sara Atwood—ART Elementary

sara.atwood@chatthillscharter.org

MS. ATWOOD'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Jarrod Carter- Drama Middle School

jarrod.carter@chatthillscharter.org

MR. CARTER'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Raishlyn Grant—Agriculture Elementary

raishlyn.grant@chatthillscharter.org

MS. GRANT'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Darius Acker—Agriculture Middle

darius.acker@chatthillscharter.org

MR. ACKER'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Jyron Baines- Music Middle School

jyron.baines@chatthillscharter.org

MR. BAINES' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Yanus Brassell- Physical Education middle

yanus.brassell@chatthillscharter.org

MR. BRASSELL CLASS WEBPAGE

 

Roland Pruitt—Physical Education Elementary

roland.pruitt@chatthillscharter.org

MR. PRUITT'S CLASS WEBPAGE

 

 

Individualization Team

JERILYN rOSS- GIFTED AND TALENTED

Jerilyn.ross@chatthillscharter.org

MRS. ROSS' CLASS WEBPAGE

 

ADRIANE FARLEY

adriane.farley@chatthillscharter.org

 

Samantha Shirley

samantha.shirley@chatthillscharter.org

 

Fernando Daniel

fernando.daniel@chatthillscharter.org

 

Tanzania Ruffin

tanzania.ruffin@chatthillscharter.org

 

Karen Usher

karen.usher@chatthillscharter.org

 

KEVIN MCMAHON

kevin.mcmahon@chatthillscharter.org