Students

Class Websites

 
 
 

 

Kindergarten:

Gabrielle Selementi

Gabrielle Selementi's Classroom Page

gabrielle.selementi@chatthillscharter.org

 

Jason Miller

Jason Miller's Classroom Page

jason.miller@chatthillscharter.org

 

Keysha Giddens

Keysha Giddens's Classroom Page 

keysha.giddens@chatthillscharter.org

 

First Grade

Meredith Redding

Meredith Redding's Classroom Page

meredith.redding@chatthillscharter.org

 

Estella Bradfield

Estella Bradfield's Classroom Page 

estella.redding@chatthillscharter.org

 

Chloe Dillard

Chloe Dillard's Classroom Page 

chloe.dillard@chatthillscharter.org

 

Second Grade

Jordan Canady

Jordan Canady's Classroom Page

jordan.canady@chatthillscharter.org

 

Corissa Weidner

Corissa Weidner's Classroom Page

corissa.weidner@chatthillscharter.org

 

Katie Twa

Katie Twa's Classroom Page 

katie.twa@chatthillscharter.org

 

Third Grade

Emorie Vasquez

Emorie Vasquez's Classroom Page 

emorie.vasquez@chatthillscharter.org

 

Lujuanna Tipton

LuJuanna Tipton's Classroom Page 

lu.tipton@chatthillscharter.org

 

ellen Jenkins

Ellen Jenkins's Classroom Page

ellen.jenkins@chatthillscharter.org

 

Sabrina Luckie

Sabrina Luckie's Classroom Page 

sabrina.luckie@chatthillscharter.org

 

Fourth Grade

Caroline Germany

Caroline Germany's Classroom Page 

caroline.germany@chatthillscharter.org

 

Jarrod Carter

Jarrod Carter Classroom Page

jarrod.carter@chatthillscharter.org

 

 

Kathy Jones

Kathy Jones's Classroom Page 

kathy.jones@chatthillscharter.org

 

Fifth Grade

Jesse Amaya

Jesse Amaya's Classroom Page 

jesse.amaya@chatthillscharter.org

 

Ashley London

Ashley London's Classroom Page 

ashley.london@chatthillscharter.org

 

Hannah Jennings

Hannah Jennings's Classroom Page 

hannah.jennings@chatthillscharter.org

 

Middle School

Ashley McCullough—6th/7th

Ashley McCullough's Classroom Page 

ashley.mccullough@chatthillscharter.org

 

Carter Scott—6th/7th

Carter Scott's Classroom Page

david.scott@chatthillscharter.org

 

John McClain—6th/7th/8th

John McClain's Classroom Page 

john.mcclain@chatthillscharter.org

 

Denice Lesure—6th/7th

Denice Lesure's Classroom Page 

denice.lesure@chatthillcharter.org

 

Janice Lynch—7th/8th

Janice Lynch's Classroom Page 

janice.lynch@chatthillscharter.org

 

Matthew Barrow—7th/8th

Matthew Barrow's Classroom Page 

matt.barrow@chatthillscharter.org

 

Christie Nestor—7th/8th

Christie Nestor's Classroom Page 

christie.nestor@chatthillscharter.org

 

Specials

HANNAH WHITE—ART Elementary

Hannah White's Classroom Page 

hannah. white@chatthillscharter.org

 

Michal Taylor-Phillips—Art Middle

Michal Taylor-Phillips's Classroom Page 

michal.phillips@chatthillscharter.org

 

Raishlyn Grant—Agriculture Elementary

Raishlyn Grant's Classroom Page 

raishlyn.grant@chatthillscharter.org

 

Darius Acker—Agriculture Middle

Darius Acker's Classroom Page 

darius.acker@chatthillscharter.org

 

Jane Spivey—Music Elementary

Jane Spivey's Classroom Page

jane.spivey@chatthillscharter.org

 

Mary Ritchea—Music Middle

Mary Ritchea's Classroom Page 

mary.ritchea@chatthillscharter.org

 

Mark Hofer—Physical Education Elementary

Mark Hofer's Classroom Page 

mark.hofer@chatthillscharter.org

 

Eddie Pratt—Physical Education Middle

Eddie Pratt's Classroom Page 

eddie.pratt@chatthillscharter.org