about us

Staff

 

Organization Chart

 
 
 

Leadership Team

Executive Director (CEO/Executive Director) 

Chester Asher

Chester.Asher@chatthillscharter.org

 

principal

Patrick Muhammad

Patrick.muhammad@chatthillscharter.org

 

director of FINANCE AND operations

Chaz Patterson

chaz.patterson@chatthillscharter.org

 

director of individualization

Lakissa Jackson

lakissa.jackson@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction 

Katy Ulrich

katy.ulrich@chatthillscharter.org

 

director of curriculum and instruction

Troynelius Waymon

troynelius.waymon@chatthillscharter.org

 

director of curriculum and instruction

Raymond Edwards

raymond.edwards@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of school culture

Jihan Johnston

Jihan.johnston@chatthillscharter.org

 

School Counselor

Marlaina Henry-Graves

marlaina.henry-graves@chatthillscharter.org

 

 

 

 

Support Team

Maintenance

Charles Bowles

Charles.bowles@chatthillscharter.org

 

Receptionist:

Cherrika Holloman

Cherrika.Holloman@chatthillscharter.org

 

Clinic Aide:

Kay Long

Kay.Long@chatthillscharter.org

 

Nutrition Coordinator:

Jonathan Long

jonathan.long@chatthillscharter.org

 

Technology Specialist:

Nina Mickelbury

nina.mickelbury@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Student Services and Nutrition

Stephanie Porter

Stephanie.porter@chatthilscharter.org

 

 For Teacher, Click Here