about us

Staff

 

Organization Chart

 
 
 

Leadership Team

Executive Director (Acting Director of Curriculum & Instruction for Grades 3 & 5) 

Chester Asher

Chester.Asher@chatthillscharter.org

 

principal

Patrick Muhammad

Patrick.muhammad@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Curriculum and instruction - Grades 1 & 2 (Acting full time TAG teacher)

Troynelius Waymon

Troynelius.waymon@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction - Middle School

Tammy Rodney

Tammy.rodney@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Operations

Chaz Patterson

Chaz.patterson@chatthillscharter.org

 

Family and student support specialist (Discipline)

Jihan Johnston

Jihan.johnston@chatthillscharter.org

 

 

 

 

Support Team

Maintenance

Richard Hartmann

richard.hartmann@chatthillscharter.org

 

Receptionist:

Cherrika Holloman

Cherrika.Holloman@chatthillscharter.org

 

Clinic Aide:

Kay Long

Kay.Long@chatthillscharter.org

 

Nutrition Coordinator:

Pamela Hicks

pamela.hicks@chatthillscharter.org

 

Counselor:

Pamela Gordon-Waller

Pamela.GordonWaller@chatthillscharter.org

 

Counselor:

Sharon Powell

Sharon.Powell@chatthillscharter.org

 

Technology Specialist:

Ashley Fields

Ashley.Fields@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Student Services and Nutrition

Stephanie Porter

Stephanie.porter@chatthilscharter.org

 

Leadership Team

lt@chatthillscharter.org

Administrative Team

admin@chatthilscharter.org

Operations Team

ops@chatthillscharter.org

Kindergartrn Team

kindergarten@chatthillscharter.org

First Grade Team

1stgrade@chatthillscharter.org

Second Grade Team 

2ndgrade@chatthillscharter.org

Third Grade Team

3rdgrade@chatthillscharter.org

Fourth Grade Team

4thgrade@chatthillscharter.org

Fifth Grade Team

5thgrade@chatthillscharter.org

Sixth Grade Team

6thgrade@chatthillscharter.org

Seventh Grade Team

7thgrade@chatthillscharter.org

Eighth Grade Team

8thgrade@chatthillscharter.org

 

 

 For Teacher, Click Here