about us

Staff

 

Organization Chart

 
 
 

Leadership Team

Executive Director:

Chester Asher

Chester.Asher@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Individualization                               

R. Eston Jennings

r.ennings@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction - Middle School

Tammy Rodney

Tammy.rodney@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Operations

Chaz Patterson

Chaz.patterson@chatthillscharter.org

 

Principal:                                                

Felicia Jones

Felicia.jones@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction - K-2 (While on leave, Ms. Jones Grades K, 1, Mr. Asher Grade 2)

Lindsey Moreen

Lindsey.moreen@chatthillscharter.org.

 

Director of Curriculum & Instruction Grades 3 & 5 (Mr. Asher Grades 3 & 5 / Ms. Jones Grade 4)

chester.asher@chatthillscharter.org

Felicia.jones@chatthillscharter.org

 

Support Team

Maintenance

Richard Hartmann

richard.hartmann@chatthillscharter.org

 

Receptionist:

Cherrika Holloman

Cherrika.Holloman@chatthillscharter.org

 

Clinic Aide:

Kay Long

Kay.Long@chatthillscharter.org

 

Nutrition Coordinator:

Pamela Hicks

pamela.hicks@chatthillscharter.org

 

Counselor:

Pamela Gordon-Waller

Pamela.GordonWaller@chatthillscharter.org

 

Counselor:

Sharon Powell

Sharon.Powell@chatthillscharter.org

 

Technology Specialist:

Ashley Fields

Ashley.Fields@chatthillscharter.org

 

Director of Student Services and Nutrition

Stephanie Porter

Stephanie.porter@chatthilscharter.org

 

 For Teacher, Click Here